Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Spotlight on the Hamish Macbeth Series by M.C. Beaton

Hello Bookworms!,

     Today marked the U.S. and UK release of Death of Yesterday by M.C. Beaton! Death of Yesterday is the latest installment in the Hamish Macbeth Mysteries! 

      According to MCBeaton.com, Death of Yesterday marks the 29th addition to the Hamish Macbeth Mysteries.

      Here is a list of all of the Hamish Macbeth Mysteries to date (titles pulled directly from MCBeaton.com)

Death of a Gossip
Death of a Cad
Death of an Outsider
Death of a Perfect Wife
Death of a Hussey
Death of a Snob
Death of a Prankster
Death of a Greedy Woman (Also published as Death of a Glutton)
Death of aTraveling Man
Death of a Charming Man
Death of a Nag
Death of a Macho Man
Death of a Dentist
Death of a Scriptwriter
Death of an Addict
Death of a Dustman
Death of a Celebrity
Death of a Village
Death of a Poisen Pen
Death of a Bore
Death of a Dreamer
Death of a Maid
Death of a Gentle Lady
Death of a Witch
Death of a Valentine
Death of a Chimney Sweep
Death of Yesterday
A Highland Christmas


Pick up your copy of Death of  Yesterday today!:

Want to see a review of another Hamish Macbeth Mystery?
Here's my review of Death of a Dreamer (Hamish Macbeth #21):

Want to see other books that M.C. Beaton has written other than the Hamish Macbeth Series?
Historical Romances:

Stand Alone Mysteries:

Edwardian Mysteries:

Agatha Raisin Mysteries:

Until Next Time,
                    Lizzie <3

No comments: